Login |  Register |  help
Bulldogs Sports

College News

Good Luck to the following NBAC Lacrosse Alumni as they graduate & embark on their College Careers!

Note: If we have missed someone please send the information to our webmaster - we will verify player as an alumni before posting.



Marissa Caroleo  D1: Quinnipiac University  -   NLI: Scholarship Lacrosse Player

Cheryse Cox   D2 Lee-McRae College in North Carolina - NLI: Scholarship Lacrosse Player

Caitlin Fifield D1: University of Richmond - NLI: Scholarship Lacrosse Player

John Giglia D1: Sacred Heart University

Stefanie Haferkamp: D3 Dowling College

Kim Harrington: D3 Dowling College

Riley Perry D1: University of Massachusetts - NLI: Scholarship Lacrosse Player

Shannon Riordan: D3 SUNY Farmingdale

Gina Sepe  D2: Franklin Pierce University

Shannon Smith  D1: Northwestern university – NLI: Scholarship Lacrosse Player



Caitlin Brown D3: (Field Hockey & Lacrosse) – early decision Wells College/ SUNY Farmingdale

Desiree Cox D 2: Lees-McRae College in North Carolina – NLI: Scholarship Lacrosse Player

Cori Kennedy  D1: SUNY Stony Brook – NLI:  Scholarship Lacrosse Player

Chris Luber - Hobart (Football)

John Perlazza  D1: Hofstra

Matthew Ritchie  D1 University of Massachusetts / Cornell

Anthony Parris  D2: CW Post (Football)

Kristy Steiger  D3: SUNY Oneonta



Kevin Boyle Suffolk Community College

Brian Danilczyk D1: Villanova University

Phil Davanzo Nassau Community College

Rich DellaBovi D1: Quinnipiac

Ted Fifield D1: Sacred Heart University

Garth Grillo D1: RPI/Loyola

Chris Ritchie D1: Cornell University NLI: Scholarship Lacrosse Player

Chris Scott D1: SUNY Stony Brook NLI: Scholarship Lacrosse Player

Mike Zdonczik  Suffolk Community College/Texas State University 

Jon Trama D3: SUNY Farmingdale

Dylan McGowan: St. Leo's University - Florida

Terence Meade: Ithaca

Rohan Rao D1: SUNY Stony Brook



Timmy Harrington D2: Molloy College

Sara Murtagh D1: University of Delaware



Billy Brown D2: Molloy College NLI: Scholarship Lacrosse Player

This page was created in 0.0938 seconds on server 132